Website Manager

Chandler American Little League

Chandler American Little League


Congratulations to the following players who were selected
for the 2021 Chandler American Allstar team 




Ethan Booth

Hunter Albert

Quinn Atwood

Christopher Carlson

Isabelle Arellano

Preston Berg

Connor Chapman

Cullen Colby

Dante Bruley

Connor Gamboa

Ryan Davila

Parker Chapman

Benjamin Garcia

Kody Dodson

Nathan Dierker

Jaden Hasan

Rafael Garcia

Tristen Dowling

Jake Johnson

Ilarion Gonzales

Ryder Kowalczyk

Pirate Lund

Dean Mantini

Richard Lucero, Jr.

Dominic Majors

Monica Mantini

Zachery Lucero

Cole Meagher

Warner Milhoan

Joshua Marshall

Brady Thatcher

Owen Murray

Luke Marshall

Lucas Preciado

Larry “LJ” Thompson

Gabriel Morrison

Brandon Stawiecki

Corwin Townsend

Morgan Siegel

Ismael Ramirez

Parker Williams

Manager: Jeremey Stawiecki

Manager: John Jenkins

Manager: Geoff Atwood

John Carlson, Coach

Coach: Ron Mantini

Coach: Nate Berg

Scott Booth, Coach

Coach: Greg Williams

Coach: Brady Chapman

Players will receive an email from Manager/Coach with details
Practices will begin on Tuesday, June 1, 2021
District 13 Minors & Majors Tournament will be held at Tempe Sports Complex  at 8403 S. Hardy Drive, Tempe, AZ starting on June 28, 2021.
District 13 Juniors Tournament will be held at Nozomi Park, 250 S. Kyrene Road, Chandler, AZ starting on June 21, 2021
(All players subject to eligibility verification)


Chandler American Little League
9920 S. Rural Road, #108-143
Tempe, Arizona 85284

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Chandler American Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In