Website Manager

Chandler American Little League

Chandler American Little League

2022 Important Dates


CHANDLER AMERICAN LITTLE LEAGUE

SPRING 2022 SCHEDULE

 

Early Bird  (Discounted) Registration Begins


Fri 10/22/2022

12:00 AM

Online
 

Early Bird (Discounted) Registration Ends


Fri 12/31/2021

11:59 PM

Online
 

Regular (Non-Discounted) Registration Begins


Sat 01/01/2022

12:00 AM

Online

Manager & Coaches Applications Due

 
Sun 1/30/2022
 
11:59 PM
 
Online

 

Registration Deadline (Juniors, Majors & Minors)


Mon 02/07/2022

11:59 PM

Online


Registration Deadline (Farm & T-Ball)

 
Mon 02/14/2022
 
11:59 PM
 
Online
 

Skills Clinic


TBD


Manager and Coaches Training (Mandatory)


Sat 2/12/2022


8:30 - 9:30 AM


Nozomi Park


Tryouts (Minors & Majors only)  Session 1


Tues 2/15/2022


6:00 - 7:30 PM


Nozomi Park


Tryouts (Minors & Majors only)  Session 2



Thurs 2/17/2022



6:00 - 7:30 PM



Nozomi Park


Draft (Managers Only)


Thurs 2/17/2022

8:00 PM

Nozomi Park
 

Teams Announced & Practices Begin


Week of 2/21/2022

N/A

Nozomi Park

 

Meet the Coaches Night


Tues 2/22/2022 
 
6:00 - 7:00 PM

Nozomi Park


Chandler American Little League OPENING DAY


Sat 3/19/2022


9:00 AM


Nozomi Park

 
Picture Day


Sat 3/26/2022

TBD

Nozomi Park


Chandler American Little League Year End Tournament 
(Schedules to be announced)


Mon 5/16/2022 - Fri 5/20/2022
 
TBD

Nozomi Park


Chandler American Closing Ceremonies
(After conclusion of the Minor and Major Championship Games)

 
Fri 5/20/2022
       
7:30 PM


Nozomi Park


Announcement of All-Stars (Practices begin June 1, 2022)

 
TBD


N/A


Online


Contact

Chandler American Little League
9920 S. Rural Road, #108-143
Tempe, Arizona 85284

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Chandler American Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In