Website Manager

Chandler American Little League

Chandler American Little League

2023 Important Dates


CHANDLER AMERICAN LITTLE LEAGUE

SPRING 2023 SCHEDULE

 

Early Bird  (Discounted) Registration Begins


Tue 11/1/2022

12:00 AM

Online
 

Early Bird (Discounted) Registration Ends


Sat 12/31/2022

11:59 PM

Online
 

Regular (Non-Discounted) Registration Begins


Sun 01/01/2023

12:00 AM

Online

Manager & Coaches Applications Due

 
Sat 1/29/2023
 
11:59 PM
 
Online

 

Registration Deadline (Majors & Minors)


Wed 2/8/2023

11:59 PM

Online


Registration Deadline (Farm & T-Ball)

 
Sun 2/12/2023
 
11:59 PM
 
Online
 

Registration Deadline (Juniors)


TBD


Manager and Coaches Training (Mandatory)


Sat 2/11/2023


8:30 - 9:30 AM


Nozomi Park


Tryouts (Minors & Majors only)  Session 1


Mon 2/13/2023


6:00 - 7:30 PM


Nozomi Park


Tryouts (Minors & Majors only)  Session 2


Thurs 2/16/2023


6:00 - 7:30 PM


Nozomi Park


Draft (Managers Only)


Thurs 2/16/2023

8:00 PM

Nozomi Park
 

Teams Announced & Practices Begin


Week of 2/20/2023

N/A

Nozomi Park

 

Meet the Coaches Night


Mon 2/20/2023
 
6:00 - 7:00 PM

Nozomi Park


Chandler American Little League OPENING DAY
* Note: Games start 3/20/23  


Sat 3/25/2023


9:00 AM


Nozomi Park

 
Picture Day


Sat 4/1/2023

TBD

Nozomi Park


Chandler American Little League Year End Tournament 
(Schedules to be announced)


TBD
 
TBD

Nozomi Park


Chandler American Closing Ceremonies
(After conclusion of the Minor and Major Championship Games)

 
Fri 5/19/2023
       
After games
(approx. 7:30 p.m.)


Nozomi Park


Announcement of All-Stars (Practices begin June 5, 2023)

 
Mon 5/22/2023


N/A


Online


Contact

Chandler American Little League
9920 S. Rural Road, #108-143
Tempe, Arizona 85284

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Chandler American Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In